Meet the 2019 RLI Kansas Chapter Officers

Brian Rose

Brian Rose

2019 Kansas Chapter President

United Country - Crossroads Auction & Realty

2306 Huntington Rd.

Salina, KS 67401

Email: brian@ucrxl.com

Website: http://www.uccrossroads.com

Cell #: 785-577-3908

Tim Gates, ALC

Tim Gates, ALC

2019 Kansas Chapter Past President

Agnes Gates Realty

P.O. Box 4057

Overland Park, KS 66204

Email: timothygates@yahoo.com

Website: http://AgnesGatesRealty.com

Tel #: 913-649-5900

Mike Regan

2019 Secretary/ Treasurer

United Country - Rocking X Land Company

6109 West 99th Street

Overland Park, KS 66207

Email: mike@reganlandsales.com

Website: http://www.reganlandsales.com

Cell #: 620-290-0949

John Brocker

John Brocker

2019 Kansas Chapter Director

Allen County Realty Inc.

513 N. State

Iola, KS 66749

Email: john@acri.kscoxmail.com

Website: http://allencountyrealty.com

Tel #: 620-365-3178

Kelvin Heck, ALC

Kelvin Heck, ALC

2019 Kansas Chapter Director

Heck Land Company

123 W. 8th Street, Suite 202

Lawrence, KS 66044

Email: kelvin@hecklandco.com

Website: http://www.hecklandco.com

Tel #: 785-865-6266

Dave Rose

2019 Kansas Chapter Director

United Country Real Estate

2306 Huntington Road

Salina, KS 67401

Email: drose@unitedcountry.com

Website: http://www.unitedcountry.com

Tel #: 785-452-5088

Curt Marshall

2019 Kansas Chapter Director

United Country Crossroads Auction & Realty, Inc.

301 West Rafter M Lane

Salina, KS 67401

Email: cmarshall@uccrossroads.com

Website: http://www.cmarshallauctioneer.com

Tel #: 785-826-0824